Scarcity and Abundance, Dr. K. David Harrison

It seems like another month has past and I have been hard at work. Hard at work with my book and hard at work with all my pesky ideas! One of them is called the daily copy. but more about that later.

The ideas keep coming so thick and fast that I don’t have time to keep up with many of them. Sometimes I get ideas while driving and don’t have time to even reach for a recording device before 3 more have come and gone.

Most of the ideas can’t even be put into words. They are like the teasing of my mind. I think I am going crazy.

Saying all that, I thought I would leave you with a little video that says a lot for my love of languages. I didn’t even know this guy existed before stumbling across this video. How is it that such great work can go under the radar? sometimes I wonder where I am half the time.

unfortunately as I am not able to embed the video in this post you’ll have to follow the link below.

http://dotsub.com/media/d88e920e-9d6b-4862-a712-7259003bd00a/e/m

My language book is being re-written after the amazing (and confused) feedback that I have got from a few of my friends and family. Great!

Leave a Reply

