Video by, Jill Bolte Taylor

There are YouTube video’s and then there are YouTube video’s. This is phenomenal YouTube Video and it brought a tear to my eye. {really!}

Thanks to http://seeker767.wordpress.com/videos/ for first commenting on my site and secondly for posting up this video at the link above.

I don’t want to say too much about the video because I think that it will spoil the surprise but let us just say that I have been close to where Jill has been and explains is possible during the video.

Perhaps, well I know, that I did not got as deep as her on this one, but then again I did not have a medical condition to help me!

Please watch the video and realise that this woman is not crazy, I don’t think she is anyway. And we can all achieve it if we choose to.

3 thoughts on “Video by, Jill Bolte Taylor

      1. Perhaps. A blogroll is a list of links that your site has. There is a blogroll on your blog (on the right side of your page) that links to some websites. I was thinking maybe you could take out your “wordpress” links in your blogroll, and add my link instead. How to change your blogroll goes like this: In your WordPress dashboard, on the left side of the page, click “Links”. From there, you can add, edit, or delete the links that appear under your blogroll. It’s really handy!

Leave a Reply

