My Slave, My Infidel

Do you want to learn something NEW or would you prefer to eat the same garbage that your so accustomed to?

I am sure that you have heard about the problems in Darfur, Sudan in the News. (oh god, not more of that!)

I, too, thought that I had heard about what is going on in Sudan but not till I watched this little clip did I really understand and feel what is happening in Sudan.

Understanding something on a deeper level in less than 10minutes without having to really think too much?

Well that’s a gift. I suggest you take it.

Leave a Reply

