3 f’in years

i haven’t written for 3 years. three! f’in years. 

why? 

There are several reasons but some of them are more important than others.

  1.  I felt that I had nothing important to say. 
  2. I felt I don’t have anything interesting to say ( i still do)
  3. I lost my faith. I got disparaged when my words were ignored. Frankly no one cared or heard apart from one friend called Hugo. 
  4. some people near me thought of me a weird. 

But I will start to write again. I think that the lack of it has made me mad. I am a communicator by birth and I have too much too say. it just that a lot of people are saying what I want better than I can. I just read them and dont contribute. 

That season. is ending.

 

Leave a Reply

