padfone2 and Q10

I just bought 2 phones and dumped my Samsung s4. 

The Asus padfone 2 and the BlackBerry Q10. And the truth is that they are born good. The padfone is amazing, it is my primary phone and tablet,all in one. 

In fact I am using it right now. 

The Q10 is good too.

Why really these people hating on BlackBerry?

Let me tell you about the padfone by Asus…. well it is a phone with a tablet attachment. The thing about it is that you get a phone that transmutes into a tab. 

I can’t really explain the advantage, it is like having a super phone that becomes a computer at Will. Not metaphorically, but actually!

Super.

Leave a Reply

